Listen to the Legal Gurus of The Indian Media & Entertainment Sector

While we are constantly reviewing all speaking requests received, we are poised towards bringing in the best of the class industry veterans to create best possible value from the summit.

For any further coordination in this regard please feel free to contact the undersigned;

Neelima Maheshwari
M: 08800841600

Meanwhile, here were the Confirmed Speakers at the 2018 Edition:

Sujeet Jain, Group General Counsel & CS, Viacom 18 – Summit Chair

Dr. Lalit Bhasin, President, SILF & BAI
Aamod Gupte, Group General Counsel, Eros International
Aditi Maheshwari Goyal, Director Copyrights & Translation Department,Vani Prakashan
Amol Apte, Vice President Legal, Dream 11
Ananth Padmanabhan, Fellow, Centre for Policy Research and Counsel, Verist Law
Anjum Rajabali, Screenwriter
Ayan Roy Chowdhury, Head Legal, Sony Pictures Entertainment
Bharat Vasani, Corporate Partner and Head of Media & Entertainment, Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas
Guru Vaidya, Senior Solution Consultant, Adobe Systems
Jyothi VK, General Counsel & Vice-President, Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail
K.P.S Kohli, Partner, Dhir & Dhir Associates
Lohita Sujith, Director-Corporate Communications, Motion Picture Distributers Association
Mohit Goel, Partner, Sim and San
Nikhil Pahwa, Founder, Editor & Publisher, Medianama
Parul Sabharwal, Head Legal, Times Internet
Persis Hodiwalla, Head Legal,Phantom Films
Puja Uday Bakshi, Legal Head, Sony Music Entertainment India
Rahul Nehru, Founder and Managing Director, Jadooz
Sameer Pitalwalla, CEO, Culture Machine
Sujeet Jain, Group General Counsel & Company Secretary, Viacom 18
Tejveer S. Bhatia, Partner, Singh & Singh Law Firm LLP
Vinit Chandra Sharma, Associate Vice President, IndiaCast Media Distribution

Sponsors & Partners